Horn bow Vol. 1- selecting, cutting and working the horn

Sorry, I´ve announced the Hornbow Vol.1 to be published today, but when beginning the article I can´t find the corresponding pics. I was almost flipping out, but finally I met the pics in a false folder.

O. k., that´s history, tomorrow, maybe Sunday Hornbow Vol.1 will be out.

One thought on “Horn bow Vol. 1- selecting, cutting and working the horn

  1. Hi. I have been looking around at your blog, its some nice stuff you make, and I was excited to find that you have been making horn and sinew bows.
    I am looking for someone who can make me a fully functioning composite bow for a late 15th century german crossbow reproduction. Is that something you could undertake? or if not do you know anyone who could?
    best wishes
    Jokum Lind Jensen

Leave a Reply

